Skip links

Community centres

KATLEHONG

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Katlehong Resource Centre
Sontonga Street
824 Ramokunopi West
Katlehong

TEL (011) 905-0920
FAX (011) 860 6607

EMAIL
katorus@childline.org.za

SOWETO

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Childline/Pfunanani
Chris Hani / Baragwanath Hospital
Old Potchefstroom Road, Soweto

TEL (011) 938 8745
FAX 086 571 8693

EMAIL
soweto@childline.org.za

TEMBISA

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
No. 2 Qaqa Street, Corner Andrew
Maphetu Drive, Tembisa
(Between Rabasotho Civic centre & Tembisa SAPS)

TEL (011) 926-1282
FAX 086 571 8696
CELL 0607569018

EMAIL
tembisa@childline.org.za

SEBOKENG

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Emfuleni Municipality
17 Cnr Moshoeshoe & Lebohang Mahata,
Street, Zone 10, Sebokeng

TEL (016) 592 5327
FAX (016) 592 4352

EMAIL
sebokeng@childline.org.za

ORANGE FARM

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
14356 Main Road Ext 8B
Arekopaneng Child and
Youth Development Centre
1841

TEL 072 597 9096

EMAIL
orangefarm@childline.org.za

TSHWANE SOUTH CHILDLINE COMMUNITY BASED CENTRE/ DIEPSLOOT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Winds of life community centre
Plot number 136
Extension 6

TEL
072 537 8685
011 924 7805

EMAIL
childline@afrikatikkun.org

TSHWANE WEST CHILDLINE COMMUNITY BASED CENTRE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Serving Winterveld and Garankuwa.
Mabopane at Care Net Block A 1707

TEL 060 721 9266

EMAIL
garankuwa@childline.co.za

TSHWANE NORTH CHILDLINE COMMUNITY BASED CENTRE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Serving SCI Project in Hammanskraal
Offices at Tshwaranang Community Development for Orphans
6456 unit 7 Temba 0407

TEL 060 6465 928

EMAIL
hamanskraal@childline.org.za

TSHWANE SOUTH CHILDLINE COMMUNITY BASED CENTRE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Serving Mamelodi and Bronkhorstspruit
Msamanga street Umthombo primary school

TEL 081 886 1030

EMAIL
mamelodi@childline.org.za

Return to top of page

Become a Childline friend

Email us for help form will eventually go here

Email us for help